MAIA Staff Listing

The staff at MAIA and the Number One Insurance Agency are here for our members, offering classes, products, services, and insights to help independent agencies and their people grow and thrive in this ever-changing industry.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Nick Fyntrilakis

President & CEO
nfyntrilakis@massagent.com
(508)634-7352

Heather Kramer

Vice President & COO
hkramer@massagent.com
(508)634-7369

MEMBERSHIP & INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Leo J. Fredette

Systems Administrator
lfredette@massagent.com
(508)634-7380

Cassandra Koegel

Membership Engagement Director
ckoegel@massagent.com
(508)634-7385

ACCOUNTING

Patricia M. Loonie

Vice President of Finance
ploonie@massagent.com
(508)634-7358

Ding Ping Chen

Agency Coordinator
dpchen@massagent.com
(508)634-7357

Betty Amaro-White

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
bamarowhite@massagent.com
(508)634-7359

MEMBER ADVOCACY

Kathy Cormier, CPPL

Member Relations Advocate
Instructor and liaison for Registry and auto insurance-related questions
kcormier@massagent.com
(508)634-7353

Irene Morrill, CPCU, CIC, CPIW, LIA, ARM, CRM

Vice President of Technical Affairs
Instructor and liaison for technical insurance questions
imorrill@massagent.com
(508)634-7356

Dan Foley

Consultant
Liaison for insurance business practices and regulatory-related questions
dfoley@massagent.com

EDUCATION

Lynne McLain

Education Director
lmclain@massagent.com
(508)634-7372

Jacqueline Johnson

Program Coordinator
jjohnson@massagent.com
(508)634-7370

Colleen Lahna

Program Coordinator
clahna@massagent.com
(508)634-7145

COMMUNICATIONS

Julie O'Malley

Marketing / Communications Manager
jomalley@massagent.com
(508)634-7363

Jody Peckins

Marketing / Communications Specialist
jpeckins@massagent.com

Jamie Leslie

Marketing Coordinator
jleslie@massagent.com
(508)634-7355

OPERATIONS

Roberto Castro

Custodian
rcastro@massagent.com

Dina Pontolilo

Administrative Assistant
dpontolilo@massagent.com 
(508)634-2900

E&O and MARKET ACCESS / NUMBER ONE AGENCY

Ann Tobin, CISR, CIC

Vice President of Agency Services
atobin@massagent.com
(508)634-7366

Judy Carlson

Assistant Agency Manager
jcarlson@massagent.com
(508)634-7368

Michelle St. Angelo, CISR

Workers’ Comp & Lawyers’ E&O Program Manager
mstangelo@massagent.com
(508)634-7364

Donna Goncalves

Agents’ E&O & Commercial Umbrella Program Manager
dgoncalves@massagent.com
(508)634-7362

Angelina Coelho, CISR

RLI, Flood & Safeco Program Manager
acoelho@massagent.com
(508)634-7360

Karen Tobin

Workers’ Comp & RLI Assistant Program Manager
ktobin@massagent.com

Lori Kane

Hospitality & Flood Program Manager
lkane@massagent.com
(508)634-7361

Elaine Lovelace

E&O Program Manager
elovelace@massagent.com
(508)634-7365